Recently Added Sites

Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation, Georgetown

www.vanderbiltem.com/international.html

Primary Medical Contact: Jordan Rupp

There is ongoing training of residents in emergency medicine. Ultrasound is utilized as a POC tool

Read More »

Bugarama, Bugarama

www.palmettomedical.org

Primary Medical Contact: Edward O'Bryan, MD

These clinics are primarily outpatient and focus on DM/HTN/Kidney disease, chronic diseases, heart d

Read More »

Want to add your site?

Do you work with ultrasound in a resource limited setting? Add your site and make collaborating with the global ultrasound clinican community more efficient and direct.

Add your site today

Global Site List

Name Website Primary Contact Email Country Does your site accept volunteers? Details
Georgetown Public Hospital Corporation http://www.vanderbiltem.com/international.html Jordan Rupp jordan.rupp@vanderbilt.edu GY Details
Bugarama http://www.palmettomedical.org Edward O'Bryan, MD obryanec@musc.edu BI Details
El Viejo Medical Center http://www.palmettomedical.org Edward O'Bryan, MD obryanec@musc.edu NI Details
Angkor Hospital for Children http://angkorhospital.org Sam Licciardo Samuel.Licciardo@umassmemorial.org KH Details
Masindi Kitara Medical Center in Uganda http://www.palmettomedical.org Edward O'Bryan, MD obryanec@musc.edu UG Details
Hospital Bernard Mevs / Project Medishare http://www.projectmedishare.com Carol Redlich credlich@med.miami.edu HT Details
Hospital de Clínicas de Porto Alegre Bianca Bertuzzi bbertuzzi@gmail.com BR Details
The Mae Tao Clinic https://www.facebook.com/MaeTaoClinic/info? Brian Guercio brian.guercio@bmc.org TH Details
University of Botswana School of Medicine Amit Chandra Amit.Chandra@mopipi.ub.bw BW Details
Global Emergency Care Collaborative http://www.globalemergencycare.org Heather Hammerstedt/Mark Bisanzo mbisanzo@gmail.com UG Details
PODEMOS ~ Partnership for Ongoing Developmental, Educational and Medical Outreach Solutions http://podemosu.org/w/ Shannon L. Emerick shannon.emerick@osumc.edu HN Details
WEST CHINA HOSPITAL Thomas Cook tpcookmd@hotmail.com CN Details
PURE (Point-of-Care Ultrasound in Resource-limited Environments) CHUK http://www.pureultrasound.org/ Trish Henwood trish.henwood@gmail.com RW Details
Wellbody Clinic Matt Fields matthewfields@gmail.com SL Details