Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Members Scroll ? Name Chapter Title Ugo A Ezenkwele, MD, FACEP NY Committee Chair Ije E Akunyili, MD, FACEP     Michaela Skylar Banks, MD LA   Tanesha Beckford, MD MA   Maureen Anita Bell, MD, FACEP D...

Committee Applicants

Committee Applications Due May 15

Medical-Legal Committee

Membership Committee

Nominating Committee

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Committee

Public Health and Injury Prevention Committee

Quality and Patient Safety Committee

State Legislative/Regulatory Committee

Well-Being Committee

Reimbursement Committee

Research Committee

Communications Committee

International Emergency Medicine Committee

Finance Committee

Health Innovation Technology Committee

Education Committee

Emergency Medicine Practice

Ethics Committee

Federal Government Affairs Committee

Compensation Committee

Disaster Preparedness & Response Committee

Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Committee

Awards Committee

CEDR - Clinical Emergency Data Registry Committee

Clinical Policies Committee

Bylaws Interpretation Committee

Academic Affairs Committee

Audit Committee

Bylaws Committee

Coding & Nomenclature Advisory Committee

Clinical Resources Review Committee

Committees - FAQs

Public Health and Injury Prevention Resources